new logo…same high standards

Click on the tryout banner below to sign up for tryouts

Tryout Banner

soccer camp

Click the banner below to register


As of 11/11/17 there will be a $3 admission for spectators 16 and up to all NSFC Arizona games. Cash preferred. NSFC Arizona families will not be charged entrance fees.

Helpful and Informative Articles

Take a look at the articles below that contain a wide variety of information that parents will find informative